In continuation of Tryg’s notice of the annual general meeting on 8 March 2017 at 15:00 CET (announcement no. 02-2017), TryghedsGruppen smba has announced that they nominate the following four candidates for election at the annual general meeting for the four seats in Tryg’s Supervisory Board reserved for members of the Supervisory Board of TryghedsGruppen smba: 

Jørgen Huno Rasmussen (Chairman)
Anders Hjulmand
Jesper Hjulmand
Ida Sofie Jensen

CVs and written vote form on and the InvestorPortal will be updated shortly.

Load More Related Articles
Load More In Newswire

Check Also

Guy Carpenter & RAA Execs on CAT Losses, Elections, & (Re)Insurance Markets

In this edition of CEO Angles, AAIS CEO Ed Kelly welcomes Guy Carpenter Chairman David Pri…